top of page

We will respond ASAP.  But we also understand Enthusiasm.  Please Feel Free to Reach out Direct to Your Rep:  

 

 

 

U.S / Canada

SALES REPS BY TERRITORY

DOMESTIC SALES TEAM

IN, KY, MI, FL, ME, MA, NH, OH, RI, VT, WV

Tom Carkhuff

M: (216) 401-1726

tcarkhuff@westernforms.com

AK, AR, CA,  HI, ID, IA, IL, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, WA, WI 

Jim Aylward

M: (816) 560-2778

jaylward@westernforms.com

CO, WY, UT, AZ

Tyler Resetar 

M: (303) 319-9858

tresetar@westernforms.com 

AL, GA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA

Grayson Doherty

M: (901) 270-5274

gdoherty@westernforms.com

CT, DE, NJ, NY, PA

Evan Resetar

M: (717) 648-7336

eresetar@westernforms.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER

Sarisa Grindstaff

O: (816) 777-3956

sgrindstaff@westernforms.com

VP / SALES AMERICAS

Chris Ward

M: (816) 679-5520

cward@westernforms.com

WF De Mexico

WF DE MEXICO STAFF

TECHNICAL SALES & ESTIMATING / COSTING

Jorge Ramirez

M: + 52 1 (312) 943-7509

jramirez@westernforms.com

SALES & DESIGN MANAGEMENT

Carlos Cardona

M: (816) 392-1410

ccardona@westernforms.com

International

INTERNATIONAL SALES TEAM

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC, PANAMA, CHILE 

Israel Valdez

O: (816) 777-3322

M: (816) 365-2063

ivaldez@westernforms.com

WORLDWIDE - ENGLISH SPEAKING 

Mike Carlson

O: (816) 777-3920

M: (816) 868-8059

mcarlson@westernforms.com

bottom of page