U.S / Canada

SALES REPS BY TERRITORY

FL, ME, MA, NH, OH, RI, VT, WV

Tom Carkhuff

M: (216) 401-1726

tcarkhuff@westernforms.com

AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY

Jim Aylward

M: (816) 560-2778

jaylward@westernforms.com

IL, IN, KY, MI, WI

Josh Hall

M: (989) 277-7252

jhall@westernforms.com

AL, GA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA

Grayson Doherty

M: (901) 270-5274

gdoherty@westernforms.com

CT, DE, NJ, NY, PA

Evan Resetar

M: (717) 648-7336

eresetar@westernforms.com

DOMESTIC SALES TEAM

CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER

Sarisa Grindstaff

O: (816) 777-3956

sgrindstaff@westernforms.com

VP / SALES AMERICAS

Chris Ward

M: (816) 679-5520

cward@westernforms.com

WF De Mexico

WF DE MEXICO STAFF

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Jose Luis Rico

M: (442) 717-3220

jrico@westernforms.com

TECHNICAL SALES & ESTIMATING / COSTING

Jorge Ramirez

M: + 52 1 (312) 943-7509

jramirez@westernforms.com

SALES & DESIGN MANAGEMENT

Carlos Cardona

M: (816) 392-1410

ccardona@westernforms.com

International

INTERNATIONAL SALES TEAM

CHILE

Ricardo Padilla

M: +56 9 56090792

rpadilla@westernforms.com

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Miguel Gomez

O: (809) 807-4259

M: (829) 221-2954

mgomez@westernforms.com

ECUADOR

Lourdes Egüez de Kessler 

O: (816) 777-3932

M: (913) 963-1800

lkessler@westernforms.com

MIDDLE EAST

Wafa Abbas

O: (816) 777-3944

M: (405) 762-0059

wabbas@westernforms.com

FIND A REP

816.777.3956  (US)

816.777.3932  (INT'L)

Western Forms, Inc.

6200 Equitable Rd.

Kansas City, MO 64120

USA

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

©2019 by Western Forms, Inc.

Designed by Cuvée KC